Contact Us

Home/Contact Us

All of our staff can be contacted via the District Program Office
Phone 250-951-0857 or Email isp@sd69.bc.ca

Ross Pepper, District Principal
Cell Phone  250-240-0425
rpepper@sd69.bc.ca

Ronda Bell, District Principal
Cell Phone  250-713-2274
rbell@sd69.bc.ca

Administrative and
Accounting Questions

Shahnora Mustafayeva, Office Manager
Office Phone
250-951-0857
smustafayeva@sd69.bc.ca

Becky Breitsprecher, Program Secretary
Office Phone 250-951-0857
isp@sd69.bc.ca

Homestay/Activity Questions

Sandie Wassbauer, Homestay Coordinator
Cell Phone 250-927-3351
homestay@sd69.bc.ca

Jenny Atkinson, Homestay Coordinator/ Activities Coordinator
Office Phone
250-951-0857
jatkinson@sd69.bc.ca

For issues regarding course selection, grades, student absences and other school related issues please contact the appropriate ISP Program school counselor below.

Ballenas Secondary School (BSS)

Carrie Philip, Program Counselor at BSS
BSS Phone 250-248-5721 (ext 2300)
Cell Phone 250-713-9805
cphilip@sd69.bc.ca

Kwalikum Secondary School (KSS)

Ryne Barton, Program Counselor at KSS
KSS Phone 250-752-5651 (ext 138)
Cell Phone 250-327-4511
rbarton@sd69.bc.ca