All of our staff can be contacted via the District Program Office

502 Bay Avenue, Parksville, BC, V9P 1L5
Phone 250-951-0857 or Email isp@sd69.bc.ca

District Principal:

Ross Pepper
rpepper@sd69.bc.ca

Emergency Phone
Please only call this number in case of emergency out of office hours
250-954-3049

For all administrative and accounting enquiries:

Angela Cole
Office Manager
acole@sd69.bc.ca

Becky Breitsprecher
Program Secretary
isp@sd69.bc.ca

For homestay questions:

Sandie Wassbauer
Homestay Coordinator – Ballenas Secondary Students
homestay@sd69.bc.ca

Jenny Atkinson
Homestay Coordinator – Kwalikum Secondary Students
jatkinson@sd69.bc.ca

For activity questions:

Jenny Atkinson
Activities Coordinator
jatkinson@sd69.bc.ca

For issues regarding course selection, grades, student absences and other school related issues please contact the appropriate ISP Program school counselor below.

At Ballenas Secondary School:

Carrie Philip
cphilip@sd69.bc.ca

At Kwalikum Secondary School:
Ryne Barton
rbarton@sd69.bc.ca

Carrie Philip – Ballenas Secondary

Ross Pepper – District Principal

Ryne Barton – Kwalikum Secondary