All of our staff can be contacted via the District Program Office

502 Bay Avenue, Parksville, BC, V9P 1L5
Phone 250-951-0857 or Email isp@sd69.bc.ca

Back Row from left: Ross Pepper, Ronda Bell, Becky Breitsprecher       Front Row from left: Sandie Wassbauer, Shahnora Mustafayeva, Jenny Atkinson

District Principal:

Ross Pepper
rpepper@sd69.bc.ca

District Principal

Ronda Bell
rbell@sd69.bc.ca

For all administrative and accounting enquiries:

Becky Breitsprecher
Program Secretary
isp@sd69.bc.ca

Shahnora Mustafayeva
Office Manager
smustafayeva@sd69.bc.ca

For homestay questions:

Sandie Wassbauer
Homestay Coordinator
homestay@sd69.bc.ca

For activity questions:

Jenny Atkinson
Activities Coordinator / Homestay Coordinator
jatkinson@sd69.bc.ca

 

For issues regarding course selection, grades, student absences and other school related issues please contact the appropriate ISP Program school counselor below.

At Ballenas Secondary School:

Carrie Philip
cphilip@sd69.bc.ca
At Kwalikum Secondary School:
Ryne Barton
rbarton@sd69.bc.ca

Carrie Philip – Ballenas Secondary

Ryne Barton – Kwalikum Secondary